Please Check Out My New Site : Travel Media Ninja.com

9 Dec

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Please join me at my new website for my latest travel adventures.


HELLO NINJAS
I wanted to let you know that I have created a new site, www.travelmedianinja.com that will be the home for my travel related content moving forward. I chose to create a new site for a number of reasons; I wanted to switch from WordPress.com to WordPress.org for more theme options, more functionality and options.

Pretty please subscribe to my new site, “like” my homepage on Stumble and if you feel called share on Facebook, Twitter ect…

I wanted to give my media concerning travel, travel lifestyle and travel media projects a dedicated URL. I also wanted the increased SEO capabilities and design options that a WordPress.org site allows.

I chose to do this now because I have impending travels to South America afoot, I am creating more travel related content in the Seattle area and am planning projects that need a good home.

This blog will remain my sounding board for the rest of my life, my ramblings, personal life and any other Joshywashington stuff that isn’t really travel related. I will still be updating this blog but the tone will be more personal, off topic and well…whatever I feel like writing!

You will notice that some of my favorite travel content from this site is also on Travel Media Ninja, I exported the contents of this blog and used that as a base for TMN. There are several posts from the last year blogging here that I wanted to share with any new audience that TMN may have moving forward.

Currently there are 8 new posts on Travel Media Ninja that I think my friends here would enjoy.

As always, thank you for being who you are and for connecting with me on this journey.

2 Responses to “Please Check Out My New Site : Travel Media Ninja.com”

  1. Candice December 11, 2010 at 3:30 am #

    I’m on it! Woohooo.

  2. Hal Amen December 11, 2010 at 8:16 pm #

    Nice! Heading over now…

    What are your SA plans?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

