No Blog for 10 days= Existential Crisis!

20 Nov

AAAAAAAH! haven’t blogged for 10 days….!
Day five and my non-blog guilt sets in…when will I blog? What will I blog about?! my 7+ hours at the computer a day? The sudden PS3 addiction that has taken hold? The little bag of coke my roommate found in the buildings wash machine?

After a week with no blogging, I felt incapacitated by my non-blogging….oh god* will I ever blog again?

Then a deeper fear, a twinge of pain…what if peole could care less. What if *gasp, I am doing the world a favor by not blogging about the minutia of my existence!!

AAAAAAH!

I don’t know if this is a blog or not but…i feel better already.

One Response to “No Blog for 10 days= Existential Crisis!”

  1. halamen November 21, 2009 at 2:42 am #

    I just did the same thing on mine. We need a support group.

Leave a Reply

