5 Twitpics from Josh’s Cellphone

12 Jan

THESE ARE SOME OF MY FAV TWITPICS I TOOK ON MY CELLPHONE

LOVE IS FOREVER GRAFFITI UNDER HIGHWAY 99


BONFIRE AT MY MOMS HOUSE


LIVE GRAFFITI PAINTING, PIONEER SQUARE


A PONY LOVES A GOAT. NOTHING IS CUTER!


BRUCE AND BRANDON LEE’S GRAVES, LAKE VIEW CEMETERY, SEATTLE

3 Responses to “5 Twitpics from Josh’s Cellphone”

  1. Hal Amen January 12, 2010 at 11:08 pm #

    I must take issue with #4. My wife and I saw a box full of sleeping bunnies and kittens in a Shanghai petshop window that has been scientifically proven to be the cutest thing in the world.

  2. joshywashington January 13, 2010 at 1:00 am #

    Jesus, Hal. Bunnies AND kittens! A singularity of adorable must have collapsed momentarily in Shanghai, I am glad my wife wasn’t there! She wouldn’t have left!

  3. Hal Amen January 13, 2010 at 1:03 am #

    Yeah, I’ll have to scrounge a photo–I think Carey has one. Illicit levels of adorableness, to be sure.

Leave a Reply

